Who’s Who

Iain Allen


Tara Gamble


Jenny Holland

Pastoral Assistant

Ann Sankey

Safeguarding Officer

Bec Burton

PCC Secretary

Mary Smith

Deputy Churchwarden

Jill Harris

Deputy Churchwarden

Church Council (PCC)

The Parochial Church Council is made up of elected members of the congregation who help lead and serve our church.

All our PCC members have Disclosure and Barring checks and undertake safeguarding training.

  • Rev Steve O’Rouke (Curate) 
  • Iain Allen (Churchwarden) 
  • Tara Gamble (Churchwarden) 
  • John Allwood( Verger) 
  • Mary Smith (Deputy Churchwarden) 
  • Jenny Holland (Pastoral Assistant) 
  • Jill Harris (Deputy Churchwarden + Treasurer) 
  • Liz Eames (Financial Giving) 
  • Stella Allwood (Prayer) 
  • Paul Bingley( Buildings and Fabric) 
  • Ann Sankey (Safeguarding and Data Protection Officer) 
  • Sarah Jacklin (Deanery Synod Representative) 
  • Liz Seymour (Deanery Synod Representative)